"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gotthard Posts Sixth Track-By-Track Video For New Album "Firebirth"

Gotthard has posted another new track-by-track video online from the band's new "Firebirth" album. Check out the clip for "Tell Me" in the player below, or find the last video in the series at this location.

The band's upcoming "Firebirth" album is due for release on June 1st, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Starlight
2. Give Me Real
3. Remember It's Me
4. Fight
5. Yippie Aye Yay
6. Tell Me
7. Shine
8. The Story is Over
9. Right On
10. S.O.S.
11. Take It All Back
12. I Can
13. Where Are You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gotthard Posts Sixth Track-By-Track Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.