"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Apostate Reveals New Album Cover And Track Listing

Prague's Apostate will be dropping a new release this coming Summer, and the band has now revealed the artwork and track listing. The art is available after the jump and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Road
2. The People
3. The Speech
4. The Rupture
5. The Town

You can also check out the band's previously posted video for "Hermeneutic Circle" at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apostate Posts New Album Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.