"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Alaska Releases New Lyric Video For "Mind Injuries"

Newly formed Paris, France based act Alaska has posted a new lyric video online. Check out the clip for "Mind Injuries," off the band's "Into the Sea" EP, in the YouTube player below. For more details on Alaska, head over to the band's Facebook profile.

Alaska is:

Kevin Royer - Vocals (Scream/Clean)
Robin Leneutre - Guitar
Louis Dazy - Guitar
Florian Ouf - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alaska Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.