"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Architects Posts Behind The Scenes Footage From The "Alpha Omega" Music Video

U.K. band Architects will be releasing the new album "Daybreaker" this coming May 28th, 2012 (EU) and June 5th, 2012 (North America). The band also recently released a new music video for the song "Alpha Omega," which can be viewed at this location.

Architects has now released a behind-the-scenes video showing the creation of the "Alpha Omega" video. Check out the clip below to see director Stuart Birchall talk alongside Tom Searle and Sam Carter about the meanings behind the song and the video.

The "Daybreaker" track listing will be as follows:

1. The Bitter End
2. Alpha Omega
3. These Colours Don't Run
4. Daybreak
5. Truth, Be Told
6. Even If You Win, You're Still A Rat
7. Outsider Heart
8. Behind The Throne
9. Devil's Island
10. Feather Of Lead
11. Unbeliever

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Architects Posts Behind The Scenes Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.