"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadows Fall Streaming New Song "Divide And Conquer" Online

Shadows Fall has premiered a new track online titled "Divide and Conquer," which is taken from the band's new album "Fire From the Sky." Head over to Altpress.com to listen to the song. The new album is set for release this coming May 15th, 2012.

The track listing for "Fire From The Sky" is as follows:

1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Shadows Fall Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:


# May 7, 2012 @ 3:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.