"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circus Maximus Posts EPK Video For "Nine"

Norwegian melodic progressive metal band Circus Maximus posted a video EPK for the band's forthcoming third LP "Nine." Nine is scheduled for release on June 1, 2012 (EU) and June 5, 2012 (North America). The album is the band's first since the 2007 sophomore effort "Isolate."

The track listing for "Nine" is as follows:

1. Forging
2. Architect of Fortune
3. Namaste
4. Game of Life
5. Reach Within
6. I Am
7. Used
8. The One
9. Burn After Reading
10. Last Goodbye

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circus Maximus Posts 'Nine' Video EPK"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.