"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Posts New Music Video For "Dark Fate Of Atlantis"

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody posted a new music video for the song "Dark Fate of Atlantis." The song will appear on the forthcoming LP "Ascending to Infinity" due out for release on June 29, 2012 through Nuclear Blast.

The track list for "Ascending to Infinity" is as follows:

1. Quantum X
2. Ascending To Infinity
3. Dante’s Inferno
4. Excalibur
5. Tormento E Passione
6. Dark Fate Of Atlantis
7. Luna
8. Clash Of The Titans
9. Of Michael The Archangel And Lucifer’s Fall
10. March Of Time (Bonus Track)

Check out "Dark Fate of Atlantis" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.