"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inanimate Existence Posts "Iguanid Labyrinth" From New Album "Liberation Through Hearing"

Inanimate Existence has posted another advance track online from the band's new album "Liberation Through Hearing," due out July 17th 2012 on Unique Leader Records. Check out the song "Iguanid Labyrinth" in the player below, or find the previously posted track "Morphic Fields" at this location.

Inanimate Existence is:

Cameron Porras - Vocals
Joel Guernsey - Guitar
Ian Rittmaster - Guitar
Mitch Yoesle - Bass
Ron Casey - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inanimate Existence Posts Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.