"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inanimate Existence Streaming New Song "Morphic Fields"

Bay Area metal act Inanimate Existence has posted a new song online titled "Morphic Fields," which is taken from the band's upcoming album due out July 17th on Unique Leader. The song features a solo by Matt Sotelo of Decrepit Birth and can be heard in the player below.

Inanimate Existence is:

Cameron Porras - Vocals
Joel Guernsey - Guitar
Ian Rittmaster - Guitar
Mitch Yoesle - Bass
Ron Casey - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inanimate Existence Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.