"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Martyr Posts Paganfest Footage Of New Song "Revelry And Reverence"

Fallen Martyr has posted footage online of the band performing the song "Revelry and Reverence" at the Paganfest show in Baltimore, MD. Check out the video below.

"Revelry and Reverence" is off the band's upcoming album "Shadows," due for release through Siegen Records. You can also find Fallen Martyr's recently posted Deicide cover "Serpents of the Light" at this location.

The track listing for the upcoming "Shadows" album is as follows:

1. Revelry and Reverence
2. Wake up, Its time
3. Therian Premonition
4. Doubt
5. The Restless king
6. Passing through the Veil of The Exterior World
7. Body of Light
8. Invocation
9. Cognitive Dissonance and the Children of Hamelin
10. The 8th Circle
11. Soul Left Bare
12. (Cast Me Out)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Martyr Posts Paganfest Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.