"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Martyr Posts Deicide "Serpents Of The Light" Cover Song

Photo of Deicide

Band Photo: Deicide (?)

Fallen Martyr has posted a cover version online of the Deicide track "Serpents Of The Light," which can be heard in the player available below. Fallen Martyr will also be releasing an upcoming full-length album titled "Shadows" through Siegen Records, with full details coming shortly.

The track listing for the upcoming "Shadows" album is as follows:

1. Revelry and Reverence
2. Wake up, Its time
3. Therian Premonition
4. Doubt
5. The Restless king
6. Passing through the Veil of The Exterior World
7. Body of Light
8. Invocation
9. Cognitive Dissonance and the Children of Hamelin
10. The 8th Circle
11. Soul Left Bare
12. (Cast Me Out)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Fallen Martyr Posts Deicide Cover"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Bad Luck Brian writes:

awwww yeaaaa!

# Apr 8, 2012 @ 7:12 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.