"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Murder Of My Sweet Unveils Cover Art & Track Listing For New LP "Bye Bye Lullaby"

Swedish gothic metal band The Murder of My Sweet unveiled the cover artwork and track listing for the band's sophomore LP "Bye Bye Lullaby" (shown below). The album is set for release on May 25, 2012 through AFM Records. The Murder of My Sweet features Wuthering Heights keyboardist Andreas Lindahl and 7 Days drummer Daniel Flores.

The track listing for "Bye Bye Lullaby" is as follows:

1. Armageddon
2. Fallen
3. Unbreakable
4. I Dare You
5. Violently Peaceful
6. Meant to Last Forever
7. Idolize
8. Kind of Lousy
9. The One
10. Resurrection
11. Waiting for the 27th (Booh Prologue)
12. Black September
13. Phantom Pain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Murder Of My Sweet Unveils New LP Cover Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.