"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teramaze Posts New Album Teaser Video For "Anhedonia"

Australian progressive modern thrash band Teramaze posted up a new teaser video for the band's fourth LP "Anhedonia." The album is scheduled for release on April 24, 2012 (USA) and April 27, 2012 (EU) through Nightmare Records.

The track listing for "Anhedonia" is as follows:

1. Anhedonia
2. Without Red Hands
3. Through the Madness
4. Machine
5. Acts of Reparation
6. Fear of the Unknown
7. Black Circles
8. Proverb Le Jame
9. Where the Dead Grow
10. Egostatic
11. Ever Enhancing II

Check out the teaser video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Teramaze Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.