"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skineater Posts New Album "Dermal Harvest" Trailer

Skineater has posted a teaser trailer online featuring sample music from the band's new album "Dermal Harvest." Check out the trailer via the band's Facebook profile. The track listing for "Dermal Harvest" is as follows:

1. Dismantling
2. He Was Murdered
3. Drifting
4. Your Life is Mine
5. Made of Godsick
6. A Thousand Dead Faces
7. Solitude Discord
8. Bring Them
9. Stab
10. Through the Empire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skineater Posts 'Dermal Harvest' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.