"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Martyr Streaming New Single "Soul Left Bare"

Fallen Martyr has posted a new single online titled "Soul Left Bare," which will be included on the band's upcoming new album "Shadows," to be released soon through Siegen Records. Check out the song in the player below. The "Shadows" release date is expected to be announced next week, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Revelry and Reverence
2. Wake up, Its time
3. Therian Premonition
4. Doubt
5. The Restless king
6. Passing through the Veil of The Exterior World
7. Body of Light
8. Invocation
9. Cognitive Dissonance and the Children of Hamelin
10. The 8th Circle
11. Soul Left Bare
12. (Cast Me Out)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Martyr Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.