"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obsession Signs With Inner Wound Recordings To Release "Order Of Chaos"

Inner Wound Recordings is proud to announce the signing of the classic U.S. heavy metal act Obsession. The band's upcoming album "Order of Chaos" will be released later this year, with more details to follow.

Michael Vescera recently commented on "Order of Chaos" in an interview with BW&BK: "It’s a cross between Carnival Of Lies and the early Obsession stuff. I think it’s geared more towards the older sound, the straightforward metal like the Marshall Law album (’84), but you can hear some of the Carnival sound in there, too.”

Obsession's "Order of Chaos" line-up is as follows:

Michael Vescera - Vocals
John Bruno - Guitars
Scott Boland - Guitars
Chris McCarvill - Bass
BJ Zampa - Drums

For more details on Obsession, check out the band's official Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obsession Signs With Inner Wound"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.