"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Demise Reveals New Album "Rejoice In Vengeance" Artwork

Dawn of Demise has revealed the Marco Hasmann created cover artwork for the band's new album "Rejoice in Vengeance," which can be viewed below or via the band's Facebook.

"Rejoice in Vengeance" is due out on Unique Leader Records this summer, and has the following track listing:

1. We drink to your demise
2. Rejoice in vengeance
3. Killing spree
4. This affliction
5. The epitome of brutality
6. He rises again
7. Exsanguination
8. Indulge in perversity
9. Ungodly
10. The blood stays on the blade
11. Choke
12. The immaculate slaughter (feat. Frank Rini)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Demise Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.