"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rampart Streaming New Song "Road To The Unknown"

Bulgarian power metal band Rampart is streaming the new track "Road to the Unknown." The song appears on the band's forthcoming sophomore full length LP "War Behest." The album is expected in April through Inferno Records.

The track listing for "War Behest" is as follows:

1. Thunder Realm (Prologue)
2. Army Of The Perfect (Overture)
3. Ghost Of Freedom
4. Within The Silence
5. Road To the Unknown
6. Fire Circle
7. Up In Arms
8. Storm Force
9. Give Nothing Back
10. March On To Victory (Epilogue)

Check out "Road to the Unknown" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rampart Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.