"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cromo To Release New EP "Unchained"

Italian traditional metal band Cromo announced the pending release of the bands debut EP "Unchained" will be on April 6, 2012. The EP was recorded at ADSR Studio in Milan with Charles Meroni. The artwork shown below was prepared by vocalist Blade. Two tracks from the band's 2010 "Heavy Metal Lover" demo ("Tide of Flood" and the title track) were re-recorded for the release.

The track listing for "Unchained" is as follows:

1. Hitchhiking
2. Heavy Metal Lover
3. Storm Warning
4. Tide of Flood
5. Shine my star
6. Wasted Time

The band also announced two upcoming shows:

April 6, 2012: “UNCHAINED” LISTENIN PARTY @ Elf’s Inn Metal Pub (Milan, IT)

April 14, 2012: UNLEASH THE POWER FEST @ Barrio's Cafè, Via Barona Ang. Via Boffalora, Milano
w/Seventh Wonder, From the Depth, Raising Fear and Sixty Miles Ahead.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cromo To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.