"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DaiTribe Offering Free Download Of New Single "I Hate Me"

Photo of DaiTribe

Band Photo: DaiTribe (?)

DaiTribe is getting ready to unleash the new album "Epochalypse A.D." later this Spring. The album was recorded at Farview Audio by Jason "Jay" Walsh and mixed by Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Hatebreed, and Mercyful Fate). The artwork was done by Mark Alano who is also known for his work with Mecca and Grammy Award Winner Jim Peterik. The album is scheduled for an April 17th release date via True Gemini Records.

DaiTribe is now giving away a free download of the new single "I Hate Me." The track can be accessed by "liking" the band on Facebook.

DaiTribe's new video for the first single entitled "I Hate Me" is being streamed exclusively by Metal Injection and can be viewed here. The video was shot in Chicago, IL and directed by Nathaniel E. Bell. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. For The Sins
2. My Eyes
3. I Hate Me
4. Liar Messiahs
5. Betray
6. This Hell
7. Crime Legacy
8. Redemption
9. False Hopes
10. Control
11. Sanctuary
12. Loss By Distance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DaiTribe Offering Free Song Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.