"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Against Posts More Studio Footage From New EP "Blindness"

All Against has released the second part of the studio making-of series for the upcoming "Blindness" EP. The video is a short documentary of All Against's studio sessions at the famous Mastervox Studios in Oulu with engineer Kari "Kakke" Vähäkuopus (ex-CATAMENIA). Check out the clip below.

All Against features singer Juha-Matti Perttunen (CATAMENIA), bassist Sami Knuutinen (QUAKE THE EARTH) and drummer Aleksi Heiskanen (QUAKE THE EARTH). The EP is due to be released later this month.

All Against is:
J-M Perttunen - Vocals
Heikki Niemisalo - Guitar
Janne Niva - Guitar
Sami Knuutinen - Bass
Aleksi Heiskanen - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Against Posts More Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.