"some music was meant to stay underground..."

AfterBlood Posts New Lyric Video For New Song "Beyond"

Greek female-fronted thrash/metal band AfterBlood posted a new lyric video for the track "Beyond." The song features guest guitarist and album producer Waldemar Sorychta (Despair/Grip Inc./Enemy Of The Sun). and will appear on the band's debut album "Of Unsound Minds" due out this year (no date set).

The album will feature guest appearances from Sodom frontman Tom Angelripper (check out "Mission of Aggression") and Nightrage frontman Antony Hämäläinen. All the drums on the release were performed by Sodom drummer Markus Freiwald.

The track listing for "Of Unsound Minds" is as follows:

1. Take
2. Before Time Runs Out
3. Mission Of Aggression (Feat. Tom Angelripper (Sodom))
4. Thoughts Of Black
5. Play Dead
6. Beyond (feat. Waldemar Sorychta (Despair/Grip, Inc.))
7. Calling The Dead (Séance)
8. Helheim
9. The More I Lie (feat. Antony Hämäläinen (Nightrage))
10. Psychonic
11. Goodnight
12. Phobia (Kreator cover)

Check out "Beyond" featuring Waldemar Sorychta here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "AfterBlood Posts Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.