"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flying Reissuing "Graceful Murder"

Ukranian melodic metal band Flying has reissued its fourth album, "Graceful Murder," on Total Metal Records/More Hate Productions. The album initially came out in 2010 on Moon Records in the Ukraine. Flying started out in 1998 and has performed in many concerts in its homeland, Russia and Belarus. Check out more songs from "Graceful Murder" and their other releases over on Flying's MySpace page. Below is the tracklisting and cover art for "Graceful Murder," along with a video upload for the song "The Moment of Creation."

1.Progenitors 04:57
2.Break The Spell 05:14
3.Graceful Murder 05:27
4.The Moment Of Creation 06:05
5.The Answer 05:18
6.Ordinary Scene 05:14
7.Non-Existent World 05:16
8.Reborn 04:42

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flying Reissuing Fourth Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.