"some music was meant to stay underground..."

AfterBlood Debut To Feature Sodom And Nightrage Guests

The debut album "Of Unsound Minds" from Greek female-fronted thrash/metal band AfterBlood will feature guest appearances from Sodom frontman Tom Angelripper and Nightrage frontman Antony Hämäläinen. All the drums on the release were performed by Sodom drummer Markus Freiwald. The album will be produced by Waldemar Sorychta (Despair/Grip Inc./Enemy Of The Sun) and is scheduled for release in 2012, the exact date of which has not been set.

The band is also streaming the tracks "Mission of Aggression" (Feat. Tom Angelripper) and "Take," both of which can be heard below.

The track listing for "Of Unsound Minds" is as follows:

1. Take
2. Before Time Runs Out
3. Mission Of Aggression (Feat. Tom Angelripper (Sodom))
4. Thoughts Of Black
5. Play Dead
6. Beyond (feat. Waldemar Sorychta (Despair/Grip, Inc.))
7. Calling The Dead (Séance)
8. Helheim
9. The More I Lie (feat. Antony Hämäläinen (Nightrage))
10. Psychonic
11. Goodnight
12. Phobia (Kreator cover)

Check out "Mission of Aggression" here:

Check out "Take" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "AfterBlood Debut To Feature Tom Angelripper"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.