"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nitrogods Posts New Music Video For "Zombietrain"

German metal band Nitrogods posted a new music video for the song "Zombietrain." The song appears on the band's debut self-titled LP, which is due out on this month through SPV/Steamhammer Records. The band features guitarist Henny Wolter(Thunderhead/Primal Fear/Sinner), drummer Klaus Sperling (Freedom Call/Primal Fear) and bassist/vocalist Claus Larcher (Ex-Chinchilla guitarist).

The track listing for "Nitrogods" is as follows:

The track listing "Nitrogods" is as follows:

1. Black Car Driving Man
2. Demolition Inc.
3. At Least I'm Drunk
4. Gasoline
5. Whiskey Wonderland (feat. Dan McCafferty)
6. Licence To Play Loud
7. Lipsynch Stars
8. The Devil Dealt The Deck
9. Rifle Down
10. Riptide
11. Wasted In Berlin (feat. Fast Eddie Clarke)
12. Zombietrain

Check out "Zombietrain" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nitrogods Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.