"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terrorizer Posts New Music Video For "Hordes Of Zombies"

U.S. grindcore/death metal band Terrorizer posted a new music video for the title track of the band's comeback LP "Hordes Of Zombies." The album is the first in six years for the band and the is now available through Season of Mist Records.

The track listing for "Hordes of Zombies" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Hordes of Zombies
3. Ignorance and Apathy
4. Subterfuge
5. Evolving Era
6. Radiation Syndrome
7. Flesh to Dust
8. Generation Chaos
9. Broken Mirrors
10. Prospect of Oblivion
11. Malevolent Ghosts
12. Forward to Annihilation
13. State of Mind
14. A Dying Breed

Check out "Hordes of Zombies" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terrorizer Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.