"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tank Reveals New Album Release Date, Tracklisting And Artwork

British heavy metal veterans Tank has revealed the tracklisting and front cover artwork for their forthcoming new studio album, "War Nation" which is due to be released on June, 4th in Europe and June, 5th in USA (via MVD.) Speaking about the artwork (which you can check out below,) guitarist Cliff Evans stated:

"The painting was done by infamous London graffiti artist 'Jay Bryce' exclusively for Tank. We've always admired his work and it's an honour to be the first band to feature his artwork on an album cover."

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. War Nation
2. Song For The Dead
3. Justice For All
4. Don't Dream In The Dark
5. Grace Of God
6. Wings Of Heaven
7. Hammer And Nails
8. One Good Reason
9. State Of The Union
10. W.M.L.A.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tank Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.