"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seas Will Rise Posts New Song "A Wish For The Earth"

The new Seas Will Rise debut album, "Disease Is Our Refrain," hits stores today and the band has made a new track available via PunkNews. Stream the Seas Will Rise track “A Wish for the Earth” at this location.

From Tempe, Arizona, Seas Will Rise features guitarist Eric Saylor, a founding member of Landmine Marathon. "Disease Is Our Refrain" was recorded and mixed by current Landmine Marathon guitarist Ryan Butler (Misery Index, Phobia) and mastered by From Ashes Rise frontman Brad Boatright (Tragedy, OFF!).

A split release between Man In Decline Records and Anxiety Machine Records, the album is out now as a limited pressing of 500 LPs in assorted colors. The band also has the following upcoming live shows:

Mar 9 - Los Angeles, CA @ BIP
Mar 16 - Phoenix, AZ @ Chasers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seas Will Rise Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.