"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desultor Releasing Debut Album

Stockholm-based progressive Swedish extremists Desultor are set to unleash their full-length debut, "Masters of Hate," on March 20th via Abyss Records. Formed in 2007, the duo of guitarist/vocalist Markus Joha and drummer Michael Ibrahim has already put out two demos. Dubbed "murder metal" by the musicians who crafted the style, Desultor plays this style of Swedish extreme music. "Masters of Hate" was recorded and mastered by Sverker Widgren at Sweden's Necromorbus Studios. Check out the new track "Black Monday" after the tracklisting. There are also two more new songs, "The Luxury of Pain" and "Denied," streaming over on YouTube.

1. Chapter 1: New Era
2. Black Monday
3. Another World
4. Denied
5. Division Insane
6. Chapter 2: The Phoenix
7. And So We Bleed...
8. The Luxury of Pain
9. Caged
10. Masters of Hate
11. The End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desultor Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.