"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Militia Reveals New Album "Strength And Honor" Track Listing

The new Militia CD "Strength and Honor" is set for release this coming March 15th, with pre-orders currently available by contacting the band.

Militia has now revealed the album's track listing will be as follows:

1. A Call To Arms
2. Furious
3. The Judas Dream
4. Before The Fall
5. Doomed
6. And The Gods Made War
7. Onslaught
8. Injustice
9. The Black Marauders
10. Unveil The Faith
11. We Need A New Enemy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Militia Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.