"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ascariasis Streaming New EP "Ocean Of Colour" Online

Ontario's Ascariasis has now released the new "Ocean of Colour" EP online for streaming. Check out the songs from the release in the player below. The "Ocean of Colour" track listing is as follows:

1. Shatter
2. Torchbearer
3. Eleven
4. Ocean of Colour
5. Carving the World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ascariasis Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.