"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hopes Die Last Releases Music Video For "Keep Your Hands Off"

Italian post-hardcore act Hopes Die Last has posted a new music video online for the track "Keep Your Hands Off," which is taken from the band's newly released "Trust No One" album. Check out the clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Never Trust The Hazel Eyed
2. Sidney Shown
3. Unleash Hell
4. Life After Me After You
5. The Blue
6. Bill’s Got Only A Pair Of Queens
7. This Song Plays Suicide
8. Air Raid Siren
9. Firework
10. The Same Old Fears
11. Icarus
12. Keep Your Hands Off (feat. Nesko)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Hopes Die Last Releases Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

ZMA's avatar


1. ZMA writes:


# Feb 16, 2012 @ 4:36 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.