"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crimson Cult Details Sophomore Album "Tales Of Doom"

Austrian power metal band Crimson Cult announced that the band has completed work on the sophomore release "Tales of Doom." The album will be released on March 23, 2012 through Pure Steel Records. The album art and track listing are located below.

The track listing for "Tales of Doom" is as follows:

1. State Of Fear
2. Behind The Curtain
3. Institution Christ
4. Coshinja
5. The Long Way Home
6. Warrior Son
7. On The Edge
8. Second Life
9. Crimson Empire
10. The Inquisition

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Cult Details Sophomore Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.