"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zarpa To Release Ninth Album "Las Puertas Del Tiempo"

Legendary Spanish traditional metal act Zarpa will release its ninth studio album entitled "Las Puertas Del Tiempo" on February 24, 2012 through Pure Steel Records. The album is the follow up to the 2009 release "Iberia." Zarpa has reached cult status in its home country and has been active in the scene since 1977, having taken long breaks in the late '80s to early '90's and again from the mid-late '90's.

The track listing for "Las Puertas Del Tiempo" is as follows:

1. Rescatame
2. Karthago
3. Esto Es Heavy Metal
4. Demonios En Tu Cabeza
5. Las Puertas Del Tiempo
6. Trovador/Trovador Electrico
7. Prisioneros De Un Mundo Letal
8. Vuela Libre el Dragon
9. El Duende Se Fue
10. En Soledad
11. No Hagas La Guerra
12. Mensajeros Del Sol
13. Chicas Del Metal
14. Yo Soy El Poder Y La Ley

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zarpa To Release Ninth Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.