"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blacktooth Entertainment Offering Free Compilation Album

Blacktooth Entertainment has unleashed a free download compilation in support of the upcoming Crimson Shadows album launch on Saturday, February 11th at The Hard Luck Bar (772A Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON) for the band's debut full-length “Glory On The Battlefield."

You can stream or download the tracks from the compilation in the player below, or at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Crimson Shadows - Beyond the Mountain Wasteland
2. Crimson Shadows - Kingdom of Ale
3. Kalter - Ashes
4. Kalter - Of Tears & Blood
5. Bolero - Pints Held High
6. Bolero - O' Hail to the Northlander
7. Bolero - When the Legends Die
8. Burning the Day - Kill

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blacktooth Entertainment Offering Free Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.