"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cap De Craniu Releases New Music Video For "I'll Break You Again Tomorrow"

Bucharest, Romania's Cap De Craniu has posted a new music video online for the track "I'll Break You Again Tomorrow." Check out the video clip below.

The song "I'll Break You Again Tomorrow" comes from the band's first full-length album "I'll Kill If I Live," which will be released on February 7th through Metalfan Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Autumn Bodycount
02. All That Glitters Is Sold
03. Don't Wake Up Memories When They Aren't There
04. Time Made Me Hate Eternity
05. Old Habits Die Hard
06. You Made Your Bed, Now Sleep In It! Forever!
07. Reason Is Dead
08. Tales of Dead Men
09. Death and Taxes
10. Every Bird Lives By It's Own Song
11. The Stone Thrower
12. I'll Break You Again Tomorrow
13. I'll Kill If I Live

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cap De Craniu Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.