"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Mask Album "Black As Death" To See North American Release

"Black As Death," the new album from Belgian neo-classical power metal masters Iron Mask, will be released stateside this February 14th, following its European release in December.

What started as a side project for Magic Kingdom guitar master Dushan Petrossi a decade ago has taken on a life of its own, with Iron Mask eventually becoming the more popular of the two outfits. The track listing is as follows:

1. From Light Into The Dark
2. Black As Death
3. Broken Hero
4. Feel The Fire
5. Genghis Khan
6. God Punishes, I Kill
7. Rebel Kid
8. Blizzard Of Doom
9. The Absence
10. Magic Sky Requiem
11. Nosferatu
12. When All Braves Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Mask Album To See North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.