"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Doors Streaming Entire New Album "Jerusalem"

Photo of Astral Doors

Band Photo: Astral Doors (?)

Astral Door's new album "Jerusalem" is set to drop tomorrow, January 31st, 2012. In celebration of the impending release, the band is now streaming the entire album online through AOL Music at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Seventh Crusade
2. With A Stranger's Eye
3. Child of Rock'n'roll
4. Pearl Harbor
5. Lost Crucifix
6. Babylon Rise
7. Suicide Rime
8. The Battle of Jacob's Ford
9. Operation Freedom
10. The Day After Yesterday
11. Jerusalem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Doors Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.