"some music was meant to stay underground..."


At Home In Hell Releases New Track "Beatrice" From Upcoming Album

Photo of At Home In Hell

Band Photo: At Home In Hell (?)

There's only one day left to go before metal/hardcore act At Home in Hell launches the devastating new full-length assault "In Home Hell" (reviewed here), and the band is ready to unleash one last preview before the album officially drops.

After previously premiering the new song "Help!" online earlier this month, we have teamed up with the band again to exclusively premiere the new song "Beatrice." Check out the track in the player below, or hear more of the band's music via Facebook.

The complete track listing for the upcoming "In Home Hell" album will be as follows:

1. House of No Faces
2. Help!
3. Last Chance
4. My Pain
5. Wrong Way Home
6. Threshold
7. Glorys End / Never Again
8. Stacking Bodies
9. Systematic Makeover
10. The Dogg
11. An Untimely End
12. WalloH!
13. A Poem To Remember Her By
14. Beatrice
15. Can't Sleep
16. The Other Me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "At Home In Hell Releases New Track 'Beatrice'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. nauseous writes:

Wow! That is horrible!

# Feb 15, 2012 @ 3:00 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.