"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleeding Through Streaming New Song "Step Back In Line"

Photo of Bleeding Through

Band Photo: Bleeding Through (?)

Bleeding Through's new album "The Great Fire" is set for release tomorrow, January 31st, 2012. In anticipation of the impending release, the band has now posted another song online from the album. Check out "Step Back in Line" in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The March
2. Faith In Fire
3. Goodbye To Death
4. Final Hours
5. Starving Vultures
6. Everything You love Is Gone
7. Walking Dead
8. The Devil And Self Doubt
9. Step Back In Line
10. Trail of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back To Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bleeding Through Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrokenFace's avatar


1. BrokenFace writes:

Gd tune im glad these guys get more f***in brutal, the truth was alrite but declaration slaughterd it. I got high hopes for this

# Jan 30, 2012 @ 3:54 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.