"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Devastated Reveals New Album "Devil's Messenger" Details

The Devastated is preparing for the release of the band's "gross, grimy, groove" metal masterpiece, "Devil's Messenger," on February 14th. In addition to announcing the track listing for the brutal 13-song album, The Devastated also reveals that Suicide Silence front-man Mitch Lucker is a guest vocalist on the song "Spit Vitriol." Mitch Lucker had this to say about his guest appearance on the album:

"Greg, the vocalist, has been a close friend for years. When he reached out to me for the part I was ecstatic! His band is amazing and I can't wait for this record to drop. It's the best shit I've heard in a long fucking time; super original and crushing from start to finish."

You can check out a studio video update below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

01. Drip. Drip.
02. Pseudo Smile Campaign
03. Swallowing Tumors
04. Failure To Thrive
05. Roof Top Panty Drop
06. Devil's Messenger
07. Spit Vitriol
08. Zombies
09. Bloody Bag Drag
10. Tongue In Cheek
11. Caprice
12. Conductor
13. Hollowed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Devastated Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.