"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meshuggah's "Koloss" Album Listening Party Footage Available

Photo of Meshuggah

Band Photo: Meshuggah (?)

Video footage from last Thursday’s "Koloss" listening party at The Slidebar Rock'N'Roll Kitchen in Fullerton, California has been uploaded to the band's YouTube channel and can be viewed below. "Koloss" will be released March 23rd, 2012 and features 3-D artwork created by Luminokaya.com.

The track listing for the jewel-case version of "Koloss" is as follows:

01. I Am Colossus
02. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
03. Do Not Look Down
04. Behind The Sun
05. The Hurt That Finds You First
06. Marrow
07. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
08. Swarm
09. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Meshuggah Album Listening Party Footage Available"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

hellrat's avatar


1. hellrat writes:

Big Gene H is fvckin classic :)

# Jan 25, 2012 @ 5:45 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
ZMA's avatar


2. ZMA writes:

Oh my god this album is gonna be awesome.

# Jan 25, 2012 @ 7:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.