"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Massive Assault Posts New Song "Dismal Life" Online

Dutch act Massive Assault has posted a song online from the band's upcoming album "Death Strike." Check out the track "Dismal Life" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Driven Towards Death
2. Cycle Of Violence
3. Operation? Anthropoid
4. Finished Sympathy
5. Turning Tides
6. Pride
7. Dismal Life
8. Aggressive Depression
9. Chained
10. Plead Not Guilty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Massive Assault Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.