"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hellsaw Releases "Trist" Album Trailer

The teaser trailer to Hellsaw's upcoming "Trist" album has now been posted online and can be viewed below.

"Trist" is set for release on February 24th, 2012 and has the following track listing:

1. The Devil Is Calling My Name
2. Sorrow Is Horror
3. Doom Pervades My Nightmares
4. The Forerunner of the Apocalypse
5. Death Bells
6. Trist
7. A Winter Cold
8. Beldam. 1450
9. Silence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hellsaw Releases 'Trist' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.