"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autopsy Posts "All Tomorrow's Funerals" Cover Art

Photo of Autopsy

Band Photo: Autopsy (?)

"All Tomorrow's Funerals," the latest chapter in Autopsy history, contains new studio tracks recorded in late 2011 as well as past EP's and rarities which have been specially remastered by the band. The set will launch on February 20th, 2012 and can be pre-ordered here. The cover artwork is now available below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. All tomorrow's funerals
2. Broken people
3. Mauled to death
4. Maggot holes
5. The tomb within
6. My corpse shall rise
7. Seven skulls
8. Human genocide
9. Mutant village
10. Horrific obsession
11. Feast of the graveworm
12. Funerality
13. Fiend for blood
14. Keeper of decay
15. Squeal like a pig
16. Ravenous freaks
17. A different kind of mindfuck
18. Dead hole
19. Retribution for the dead
20. Destined to fester
21. In the grip of the winter
22. Sign of the corpse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autopsy Posts 'All Tomorrow's Funerals' Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.