"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outcast Reveals "Awaken The Reason" Artwork, Release Date

French act Outcast is set to release "Awaken the Reason" on February 20th, 2012 in Europe, and later this coming Spring worldwide. Pre-orders are now available at this location. The cover artwork has now been posted online and is available below.

The "Awaken the Reason" track listing is as follows:

1. Elements
2. Abysmal
3. A Solace from the Shade
4. Awaken the Reason - Part IV : When dawn brings clarity
5. Spin Angular Momenta
6. Unspoken
7. Isolation
8. Fallen Years
9. What Would be my Final Commitment ?
10. Man's Last Failure
11. Awaken the Reason - Part XI : Reprise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Outcast Reveals 'Awaken The Reason' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.