"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Aura Noir To Release Fifth LP In March

Norwegian black thrashers Aura Noir are set to release the band's fifth studio LP entitled "Out to Die" on March 23, 2012 through Indie Recordings. The album marks the return of ex-Mayhem guitarist Blasphemer.

The track listing for "Out to Die" is as follows:

1. Trenches
2. Fed To The Flames
3. Abbadon
4. The Grin From The Gallows
5. Withheld
6. Priest's Hellish Fiend
7. Deathwish
8. Out To Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aura Noir To Release 'Out To Die' In March"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.