"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voices Of Destiny Unveils Album Artwork And Track Listing For New LP "Power Dive"

German symphonic metal band Voices of Destiny unveiled the album artwork and track listing for for band's sophomore LP will be entitled "Power Dive" (shown below). The album is scheduled for release on January 27, 2011 through Massacre Records.

The band is also streaming the title track (link in track listing below).

1. Prologue
2. Power Dive
3. My Separation
4. Dreams Awake
5. Kami
6. The Untouchable
7. Being Worth
8. Dedication
9. Your Hands
10. Red Winter's Snow I (Prophets of Doom)
11. Power Dive (Reprise)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Voices Of Destiny Unveils Artwork And Track List"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

LOL, at first I thought the title was "Power Diva".
I was thinking they should have put Oprah on the cover.

# Dec 29, 2011 @ 1:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.