"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuck The Facts Posts Free "10 Fucking Years" Compilation

Photo of Fuck the Facts

Band Photo: Fuck the Facts (?)

Canadian grinders Fuck the Facts is offering a free download of the compilation album "10 Fucking Years." The album is a celebration of the band's 10 year career.

The album can be downloaded at this location.

The track listing for "10 Fucking Years" is as follows:

1. Lifeless
2. Wake
3. Everyone Is Robbing The Dead
4. Kelowna
5. The Sound Of Your Smashed Head
6. Dear Shit Book
7. No One Remembered Who Started
8. Born To Kill Live To Thrill
9. Greed Whore
10. Don't Call My Slammin' Outfit Cool, Whitebread!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuck The Facts Posts Free 10 Years Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.