"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fortress Under Siege Posts Performance Footage

Fortress Under Siege has posted footage online of the band performing "Deeds Of All Disgrace" live at AN Club on November 20th, 2011. The video clip is available below.

"Deeds Of All Disgrace" is included on the album "The Mortal Flesh Of Love" released in July of 2011. You can listen to the title track at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Deeds Of All Disgrace
2. Last Temptation
3. Holy Communion
4. My Foulest Sin
5. Gods Of War
6. Night Caress
7. The Mortal Flesh Of Love
8. Alexander
9. Blind Faith
10. Faithless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fortress Under Siege Posts Live Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.